Any questions?

Contact

Realty Team

Niels Dejonghe

General Director
(press contact)
+32 9 241 92 11
niels.dejonghe@easyfairs.com

Magali Deville

Communication Officer

+32 9 241 92 11
magali.deville@easyfairs.com

Eva Bettonville

Sales Executive

+32 9 241 92 11
eva.bettonville@easyfairs.com

realty team Mathieu Van Marcke

Mathieu Van Marcke

President
(press contact)

+32 9 241 92 11
mathieu.vanmarcke@easyfairs.com

Lucile Lerat

Event Coördinator + VIP

+32 9 241 92 11
lucile.lerat@easyfairs.com

realty team Catherine Degreef

Catherine Degreef

Head of Cluster
B2B & Business Summits

+32 9 241 92 11
catherine.degreef@easyfairs.com

Lab of PropTech

realty team Idriss Goossens

Idriss Goossens


+32 470 89 67 66
idriss@proptechlab.be

realty team Diego Bradt

Diego Bradt


+32 497 28 04 77
diego@proptechlab.be

Questions? We'd love to hear from you!

Scroll to Top